Add this to your Profile

Add to Wishlist

Add to Collection

Added To Your Wish List!

Added To Your Collection!

Not Registered?

8-Bit Figures – Series 2

Brand: Five Nights at Freddy's

Genre: Video Games

Product Type: Construction Set

Product Type: Mini Figure

Series: Five Nights at Freddy's 8 Bits Series 2

Simultaneously retro and creepy looking, these 8-bit buildable sprites of the Five Nights at Freddy’s characters deliver! As seen in the “Mini Games” hidden throughout the video game series, fans playing as these 8-bit characters reveal more of the dark backstory of the haunted Freddy Fazbear’s Pizzeria! If you collect all six of the 8-bit figures you will find all the bonus bits to create a special The Brother 8-bit figure!

8-bit buildable six figure assortment includes: Crying Child, The Bite, Plush Bonnie, Plush Chica, Plush Fredbear, and Plush Freddy. *Collect all six figures to build bonus The Brother figure.


  • Six buildable 8-bit characters inspired by Scott Cawthon’s Five Night’s at Freddy’s video game series
  • Figures exclusive to this program – not available in construction sets
  • Buildable block figures stand between 2.5″ – 4″ tall (Depending on character)
  • Features the blocky retro video game look shown in hidden “Mini Games”
  • Collect all 8-bit figures to find all bonus The Brother figure bits (additional 7th figure)
  • Each blind bag contains an average of 18 bits
  • Includes island base for display purposes
  • Figure bases nest together to create a large diorama of your collection
  • Figures are compatible with other construction brands


Where to buy:

Release Date

February 2017


Paint: Original Paint

Format: Construction Set, Mini Figure

Scale: 2.5 - 4 Inches

Packaging: Foil Bag

MSRP: $3.99

Share This

Related Products